jump to navigation

IceDEA at True Music Festival July 17, 2007

Posted by Icedea in Ice cream designer's hat.
Tags:
trackback

IceDEA at True Music Festival

Last Saturday we went to set up our IceDEA kiost at True Music Festival, RCA, as an invitation from N’Klim and P’Yiam. We were having fun selling an ice cream, drinks and sandwiches especially my mom who really enjoyed seeing her favourite artist “N’Ta AF3” by giving him and his team my ice cream for free!! Perhaps one day he might be my ice cream presenter… who knows… :P

N'Ta Af3

My Mom and N’Ta AF3

P'Kong

P’Kong passed by to taste my ice cream. 

Many thanks to P’Su, P’Kai, P’Jeab, P’Noi and Pa Dang who volunteer themseves for this event and I also need to thanks to P’Jaew and N’Oil who spent their day helping me selling my ice cream.

Blue team

For further pictures from the festival, please see click here.

Comments»

1. P'Jang - August 14, 2007

Will you be there for next year’s True Music Festival? I wanna take a photo with Nong Jack AF4! hehe….

2. ice cream designer - August 14, 2007

Haaa..ha..of course!!!
Perhaps I will be a person who give him an ice cream for free!! Hmmmm… not sure if he can eat an ice cream though T_T

3. P'Jang - August 14, 2007

Though I don’t recall seeing him having Swensens icecream while he was in Magnolia house, I’m sure he can eat icecream since it’s dairy product, not meat!

Waiting eagerly to join your kiosk next year!! :D

4. Dr.Banx - September 7, 2007

What are you guys on about? We should talk about TIb’s iceDEA not AF in here! Salute iceDEA!

Haha.. I am just kidding na. I would love to see you on the job soon. Let me know when you’ll have another outing, ok?

5. ice cream designer - September 7, 2007

Hahaa…. of course I will let you know whenever I have any new creation… it’s coming soon ka and there will be around three projects within this month. Please visit my blog frequently for more details naka. :)


Leave a Reply

