jump to navigation

Daybeds magazine, Outdoor space. May 5, 2007

Posted by Icedea in Writer's hat.
trackback

Daybeds, April 2007

Daybeds, April 2007

After have been a freelance writer for daybeds magazine for 2 years, finally I became (still) a freelance writer as a routine monthly writer for them?!? Ok…no matter how I call it, it means I still write for this magazine especially for the oversea column (although I’m no more abroad?!? How could it be?!?) …haha…anyway… as long as I still have some resource to write about, I will write it no matter where I am :)

And this is the first issue that I start my permanent job with Daybeds. Again… everything can be changed. Although I’m a permanent writer for oversea column, once there is any REAL oversea report such as Milan fair or any other fair… my article can be postponed as well. This issue for instance, I supposed to write the article about this artist named Guy Bennur for the paradise island issue because it’s really fit to the stuck on the island concept (you will find out why I said so when you read the article or even just a glance at the pictures) but unfortunately there is a Hongkong gift fair report, so my article need to be published on this issue instead. Yes, it also fit to outdoor space concept but it would be really perfect on the other one. Anyway…nothing in this world is perfect right…

Comments»

1. p.toh - May 21, 2007

หวัดดีหมู่เฮา ชาวฟรีแลนซ์ของเดย์เบด :)

มิน่าล่ะ..ตอนเปิดดูยังนึกอยู่เลยว่า…
เหมือนเป็นเนื้อหาเพื่อเล่ม paradise island เลย
แต่เล่มนี้หน้าปกสวยดี

ตกลงนี่ติ๊บอยู่ไทยหรือต่างประเทศเนี่ย?


Leave a Reply

