jump to navigation

Thai National Museum Shop, first stage. May 4, 2007

Posted by Icedea in Product designer's hat, Stationery designer's hat.
trackback

 

After the opening of Metropolitan Museum Shop Bangkok,  P’Nok (Khun Prapawadee Sopolpanich) decide to open the same art store but in Thai style at Thai National Museum Bangkok so we got an assignment to design the stationery and product inspired by our precious trasure in this Thai National Museum Bangkok.

We went to see how is the interior of the shop, delivered some product, planed how to display our design but seems like it wasn’t my day… I got a severe stomache. First I thought that I would feel better if I took the medicine, unfortunately it wasn’t like what I thought. In the end I went to the hospital and admitted there for the investigation.

Next time I’m gonna post some more pictures of product and the interior once it fills up with all items. Hopefully I won’t get any stomache again for the next time.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a comment